Skip to content | Home
Site map |

ARROW Technical Committee

Monash University

Andrew Harrison
ARROW Librarian,
Monash University Library
andrew.harrison@lib.monash.edu.au

Simon Huggard
Systems Librarian,
Monash University Library
simon.huggard@lib.monash.edu.au

Andrew Treloar
Director, Information Management & Strategic Planning
Information Technology Services
andrew.treloar@its.monash.edu.au

National Library of Australia

Steven McPhillips
Senior IT Systems Administrator
smcphillips@nla.gov.au

Swinburne University of Technology

Teula Morgan
Manager, Online Services Projects
Swinburne University Library
tmorgan@swin.edu.au

Helen Wolff
ARROW Project Officer
Swinburne University Library
helenwolff@swin.edu.au

The University of New South Wales

Howard Amos
Director, Library IT
The University of NSW Library
h.amos@unsw.edu.au

Tom Ruthven
ARROW Project Manager
The University of NSW Library
t.ruthven@unsw.edu.au

ARROW Project

Katie Blake
ARROW Implementation Consultant
katieblake@optusnet.com.au

Neil Dickson
ARROW Research Content Manager
neil.dickson@lib.monash.edu.au

David Groenewegen
ARROW Project Manager
david.groenewegen@lib.monash.edu.au