Skip to content | Home
Site map |

ARROW Management Committee

Monash University

Cathrine Harboe-Ree (Chair)
University Librarian

Andrew Treloar
Director, Australian National Data Service Establishment

National Library of Australia

Warwick Cathro
Assistant Director-General, Innovation

Debbie Campbell
Collaborative Services Branch

Swinburne University of Technology

Teula Morgan
Manager, Online Services Projects

Derek Whitehead
Director, Information Services

University of New South Wales

Andrew Wells
University Librarian

Howard Amos
Deputy University Librarian

University of Southern Queensland

Alan Smith
Executive Director, Division of Academic Information Services
Representing USQ and the PILIN Project

ARROW Project

David Groenewegen
ARROW Project Manager